Loading Events

← Back to Events

Coolmine Community School

+ Google Map
Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
+353 (0) 1 8214141

Events List Navigation

December 2019

5th & 6th Year Parent Teacher Meeting (4.15pm-6.45pm)

Thursday 5th, Dec at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

Christmas Holidays (23rd December-3rd January)

Monday, 23rd Dec 2019 at 8:00 am to Friday, 3rd Jan 2020 at 5:00 pm
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

January 2020

Adult Education Office Open

Monday, 6th Jan 2020
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

2nd Year & TY Parent Teacher Meeting (4.15pm-6.45pm)

Monday, 13th Jan 2020 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

Adult Education Registration Evening

Tuesday, 14th Jan 2020 at 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

Adult Education Classes Begin

Monday, 20th Jan 2020
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

Feast of Coolmine Talent Show (Draíocht, 8pm)

Tuesday, 21st Jan 2020 at 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

February 2020

Mid Term Break (17th February-21st February)

Monday, 17th Feb 2020 at 8:00 am to Friday, 21st Feb 2020 at 5:00 pm
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

1st Year Parent Teacher Meeting (4.15pm-6.45pm)

Tuesday, 25th Feb 2020 at 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

March 2020

School Closed for all Students (Junior Cycle Planning Day)

Monday, 2nd Mar 2020
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

5th Year Options Night (7.30pm)

Tuesday, 3rd Mar 2020 at 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

TY Options Night (7.30pm)

Thursday, 5th Mar 2020 at 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

School Closed for all Students

Monday, 16th Mar 2020
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

St. Patrick’s Day

Tuesday, 17th Mar 2020
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

April 2020

Merit Awards (7.30pm)

Thursday, 2nd Apr 2020 at 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

Easter Holidays (6th April-17th April)

Monday, 6th Apr 2020 at 8:00 am to Friday, 17th Apr 2020 at 5:00 pm
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

May 2020

6th Year Graduation (7.30pm)

Thursday, 21st May 2020 at 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

Summer Exams

Monday, 25th May 2020 at 8:00 am to Friday, 29th May 2020 at 5:00 pm
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »

TY Graduation (7.30pm)

Tuesday, 26th May 2020 at 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Coolmine Community School, Coolmine Community School
Dublin, Leinster 15 Ireland
Find out more »
+ Export Events