Election Debate 2011

October 20, 2011

The following candidates in the 2011 election attended Coolmine Community School for a question and answer session with Solas, Éipic and students in sixth year who were eligilble to vote.

  • Joan Burton T.D. (Labour)
  • Brian Lenihan T.D. (Fianna Fail)
  • Leo Varadkar T.D. (Fine Gael)
  • Joe Higgins M.E.P. (Socialist Party)
  • Paul Donnelly (Sinn Fein)

This event will took place on Thursday 10th February in the Library at 1.00pm.

Click here for some photos